Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | Designer's Hub (moving threads!)
1 2 ... 619 620 621 622 623 ... 1377 1378
This is my first time submitting a design request, so I hope I did it all right. I like the outfits I've seen so far and, whoever decides to take on my dragon, I look forward to seeing what you create! Username: Hodr Link to dragon: [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=45680066] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/456801/45680066_350.png[/img] [/url] Apparel slot limit: 10 (a little over is okay, but under is best) Other Notes: Cozy nature vibe? I really like seeing her genes, so something gene-friendly and not crazy-expensive would be great! She's already wearing gladeboughs, and if you can work with them, that's cool, but don't feel obligated to keep them. @kyrin18 @nitejewel @ThePhantomRose @DreamCatcher2 @Savilyn @SCFox2620 @AquaSoars@Loyalties @PotatoTrash @mochii @Cloudsong101 @Bluwingskitty @FluffyTundras @Tonks19@Lykos @OrigamiBoat @Sekira @Serafin @Phoenyxx @Silverdire @CosmicSymbols @Sergsune@DeathLock @Vulpess @Lemonie @TangleFeather @Parzivval @Waluwadjet @Fishtailholly@riseandshine @Trixelations @shanncrafter @freaquin @BurntLeafyToast @elr @AquaParrot@SecretSkydancer @Saraceaser @Ronalii @coatlfeathers @Honorary @Gewlduh @Gogoat@Nirvana68 @oOKookieOo @HeckinCat @MythicalCookie @Lopai @c1anddsaddict@cossmiicdolphin @Megan65 @DragonCookie @Reanimated @HopeBagels @Horseleech@pastellord @skeptiical @TehuMertt @Qhersek @Pieeee @shirotsubaki6564 @Reiyn @NovaFire@gizmo10 @DragonNoodles @XxBlueExorcistxX @DankNarwhal @DarkPuffin @Astray @Astrophile@Gailia @Selenology @Darkesty @Greenteas @Ivyproxic @Ranseur @ChaoticCalamity @skybrush@Kay13 @Cosimia @Macchi @Disruptive @Nekomura224 @Biirdy @eefles @Silen @Nebulacloud@Jayflying @FireHeartSong @ShadewingRising @Leyii @KrazKitCat @Kirrandria @Juneun@AquaBanana @CynicalMuffin @Oleaster @NightRising @LunaflareMoon