Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | (Solved!) Food stores do not update
Edit: Thank you for all the help! The issue has been solved <3 Hello! I'm new to flight rising, but I appear to have run unto an issue already. I have 3 fae dragons that I need to feed. As they only eat insects, three days ago, the game notified me that my insect stores were depleted and they could not eat. I went insect hunting many times, and yet, the bar at the top of the lair showing my food stores did not update, and the result did not change. My dragons still went hungry because my 'insect stores were depleted.' [img]https://i.imgur.com/8VEZDaq.jpg[/img] I have many, many insects in my hoard: [img]https://i.imgur.com/Dz2Ab5d.jpg[/img] and yet it still shows that I have no insects. [img]https://i.imgur.com/wdWN2rY.jpg[/img] I tried logging in and out, and tried for 3 consecutive days. Is this a bug, or am I doing something wrong? I'd greatly appreciate any help and insight on my issue! Thank you in advance and have a lovely day :>
Edit: Thank you for all the help! The issue has been solved <3

Hello! I'm new to flight rising, but I appear to have run unto an issue already.
I have 3 fae dragons that I need to feed. As they only eat insects, three days ago, the game notified me that my insect stores were depleted and they could not eat.
I went insect hunting many times, and yet, the bar at the top of the lair showing my food stores did not update, and the result did not change. My dragons still went hungry because my 'insect stores were depleted.'

8VEZDaq.jpg

I have many, many insects in my hoard:

Dz2Ab5d.jpg

and yet it still shows that I have no insects.

wdWN2rY.jpg

I tried logging in and out, and tried for 3 consecutive days. Is this a bug, or am I doing something wrong?
I'd greatly appreciate any help and insight on my issue! Thank you in advance and have a lovely day :>
@liightning

You have to convert them.