Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | How to level up dragons?
1 2
Soo. I'm a newbie XD Howdy

I was wondering if my dragons level up by themselves... or if I needed to do something in order for them to level up? |D

--if sooo
what do I do? :3
Soo. I'm a newbie XD Howdy

I was wondering if my dragons level up by themselves... or if I needed to do something in order for them to level up? |D

--if sooo
what do I do? :3
@Cova

To expand on @grimacingDeath 's reply, you can level them up by training them in the Coliseum. To get there, click 'Coliseum' on the sidebar to the left of the site, listed under 'Play'. From there choose your team with the top tab, go to the Training Fields (the easiest venue) and start killing monsters!

If you need further elaboration, don't hesitate to ask me! Just alert me with a @Ethiera.
@Cova

To expand on @grimacingDeath 's reply, you can level them up by training them in the Coliseum. To get there, click 'Coliseum' on the sidebar to the left of the site, listed under 'Play'. From there choose your team with the top tab, go to the Training Fields (the easiest venue) and start killing monsters!

If you need further elaboration, don't hesitate to ask me! Just alert me with a @Ethiera.
jPVKqQU.pngAzELViA.pngDAD8oIi.png
Ahhh, thank you both! :)
Ahhh, thank you both! :)
how do you level up level 1 dragons though? like the small ones?
how do you level up level 1 dragons though? like the small ones?
eeac86f8a75683a30b61234178ecfb40-ezgif.com-resize.gif
eq6zQ9M.png
tqGkHih.png
kcbWnDp.png
LGvol4P.png
tw5SNNe.png
@Moonbli

Hatchlings are not able to be leveled; to be leveled a dragon must be a named adult.

Check out these guides for the best stats to use when leveling up a team:

Culex
EeveeDream
@Moonbli

Hatchlings are not able to be leveled; to be leveled a dragon must be a named adult.

Check out these guides for the best stats to use when leveling up a team:

Culex
EeveeDream