Back

Suggestions

Make Flight Rising better by sharing your ideas!
TOPIC | Coliseum - Make current turn clearer
Right now, in the Coliseum, the only way to tell whose turn it is (besides watching the turn order thingy) is to look at the glowing "READY!" text next to the dragon's avatar/status display: [img]http://i.cubeupload.com/3MMAEd.png[/img] This is useful, but I wonder if it could be even more obvious. What if we [i]also[/i] displayed the character's avatar image, spread across the entire layout screen, like this? [img]http://i.cubeupload.com/3rzQSt.png[/img] [img]http://i.cubeupload.com/TRyYXt.png[/img] Since the battle system relies on you using your unique dragon characters in different ways, I think making whose turn it is especially clear would be useful. (Sorry if I formatted this suggestion terribly haha - I'm totally new to the FR forums!)
Right now, in the Coliseum, the only way to tell whose turn it is (besides watching the turn order thingy) is to look at the glowing "READY!" text next to the dragon's avatar/status display:

3MMAEd.png

This is useful, but I wonder if it could be even more obvious. What if we also displayed the character's avatar image, spread across the entire layout screen, like this?

3rzQSt.png

TRyYXt.png

Since the battle system relies on you using your unique dragon characters in different ways, I think making whose turn it is especially clear would be useful.

(Sorry if I formatted this suggestion terribly haha - I'm totally new to the FR forums!)
Sorry no support. It's really easy to read as it is. In addition to the "Ready" marker, the dragon who is up next moves forward, so you can easily see which one it is.
Sorry no support. It's really easy to read as it is. In addition to the "Ready" marker, the dragon who is up next moves forward, so you can easily see which one it is.
Light-and-Shadow-Bonsai.png
Sorry, as Geisterwolf said, no support.