Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Overwatch
I just started playing Overwatch during this recent free weekend, and I liked it a lot more than I thought I would. I'm definitely thinking I might buy it when I have the extra money.
I just started playing Overwatch during this recent free weekend, and I liked it a lot more than I thought I would. I'm definitely thinking I might buy it when I have the extra money.
kyogre-primal.gif
ayyy i just got the ani tracer skin, genji and widow dance emote from one loot box :D
good day
ayyy i just got the ani tracer skin, genji and widow dance emote from one loot box :D
good day
Dragon Sales!..............FR Tumblr!
tumblr_inline_pawhtrOQpb1rue9g6_100.gif
@Dausa

NICE

I'm trying to get Tracer's skin... The latest event legendary I got was Cruiser D.va, which I don't like that much...
@Dausa

NICE

I'm trying to get Tracer's skin... The latest event legendary I got was Cruiser D.va, which I don't like that much...
uzH5Loo.gifgiratina-origin.gifluxray-f.gifempoleon.gifhaxorus.giftyranitar.gif
@Candlelit97

i adore D.va, but the skin we got this event for her is a bit meh to me. the tracer skin though, i love it and so happy i got it. imo it's the best tracer skin blizzard has put out.
mei's skin is also adorable too !

lets not talk about genji.
@Candlelit97

i adore D.va, but the skin we got this event for her is a bit meh to me. the tracer skin though, i love it and so happy i got it. imo it's the best tracer skin blizzard has put out.
mei's skin is also adorable too !

lets not talk about genji.
@Dausa

Yes! Graffiti Tracer looks pretty cool! The cans of paint on her guns are Winston Acrylics (Jet Set Radio AU ft. Tracer and Winston when?) I also wanna get Beekeeper Mei, but then I'll be conflicted on whether I should keep the Luna skin or equip Beekeeper. ^^'

Genji's dance is an assortment of choreographies by the Kinjaz
The Sentai skin's pretty cool