Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | College students in the house?
1 2 3 4
Not exactly college, but pretty much the swedish equivalent of it. I'm in my last year for this time around, studying gamecare and forestry.
Not exactly college, but pretty much the swedish equivalent of it. I'm in my last year for this time around, studying gamecare and forestry.
First year multimedia design and animation student here! I'm attending online college; it's really not my favorite ): plus I don't think it's all that great for socializing, but can't be too picky!! I'd really like to possibly work for Disney one day, but who knows!
First year multimedia design and animation student here! I'm attending online college; it's really not my favorite ): plus I don't think it's all that great for socializing, but can't be too picky!! I'd really like to possibly work for Disney one day, but who knows!
@Ichii Also an animation student! Leaning towards a more game industry based career rather than film though.
@Ichii Also an animation student! Leaning towards a more game industry based career rather than film though.
FWsnhaP.png
Contact me for commission information.
@Cacti that's really cool! I've debated that too, but I don't think it's for me. I'd really like to make comics too, maybe as a side job for my own personal profit I dunno

What kinds of games would you want to make? ' v '
@Cacti that's really cool! I've debated that too, but I don't think it's for me. I'd really like to make comics too, maybe as a side job for my own personal profit I dunno

What kinds of games would you want to make? ' v '
@Ichii Ideally I'd work for Bethesda or Telltale Games. I'm currently a freshman at Ringling college of art + design, their animation program is really rigorous. Hoping I'll survive the next few years!