Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | WoF Fan-group: Wings of Flight Rising
1 2 ... 44 45 46 47 48 ... 383 384
Hello! I'm new to FR, but I've been in the WoF fandom for years! You may or may not know me from social media sites, as Tsunami Holmes or Sunbeam the Rain-SandWing (my OC). Anyways, just wanted to say hello and make sure I was added to this wonderful community!
- Sunbeam
Hello! I'm new to FR, but I've been in the WoF fandom for years! You may or may not know me from social media sites, as Tsunami Holmes or Sunbeam the Rain-SandWing (my OC). Anyways, just wanted to say hello and make sure I was added to this wonderful community!
- Sunbeam
fr_signature_2_by_tsunamiholmes-dahgk4b.png
@StarlineRose Thanks!
@StarlineRose Thanks!
GaxHqlg.png theultimatecatsig.gif
@TsunamiHolmes

Hello! I've seen you on DeviantArt, your artwork is great! :D I'm on there too, same username.
@TsunamiHolmes

Hello! I've seen you on DeviantArt, your artwork is great! :D I'm on there too, same username.
VOTjwpe.pngxJN67Zo.png Peril-Skywing-Bounce.gif
@Tsunamiholmes nice to meet you! I'm Sparrow. Are you on DeviantART too?
@Tsunamiholmes nice to meet you! I'm Sparrow. Are you on DeviantART too?
new_jab_hatchery_icon_by_panther_star-dajawgf.png
How do you join deviant art? I got a start dragon drawing from the WOF books and do animals to and would love to share with you guys.
How do you join deviant art? I got a start dragon drawing from the WOF books and do animals to and would love to share with you guys.
@temerarie
You just need an image sharing site to share it with us, you have to sign up for deviantart
@temerarie
You just need an image sharing site to share it with us, you have to sign up for deviantart
On hiatus, again--might come on here to see how things are doing but that's all.
Visit my page for a whole list of links to what I have, including Facebook, DA, and G+.