Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | I'm new~ looking for some friends~!
1 2 3
Hi there! I'm very new to flight rising! It's nice to meet you all!
Hi there! I'm very new to flight rising! It's nice to meet you all!
@Swordfire19

Welcome to flightrising!

I hope you like the game so far~ It may be confusing at first but you get the hang of it!
If you need help with anything please let me know :o!
@Swordfire19

Welcome to flightrising!

I hope you like the game so far~ It may be confusing at first but you get the hang of it!
@Swordfire19 hi! How are you? What made you join flight rising? And what made you choose your clan? I'm new here too btw ^^
@Swordfire19 hi! How are you? What made you join flight rising? And what made you choose your clan? I'm new here too btw ^^
wldfkl.jpg kgemer.gif
@SleepyMask Hi there! I'm fine thank you!!! I joined because my friend begged me to since I forced her to watch My Hero Academia and got her hooked heehee

I chose Fire because reading the description I felt a connection there. What about you?!
@SleepyMask Hi there! I'm fine thank you!!! I joined because my friend begged me to since I forced her to watch My Hero Academia and got her hooked heehee

I chose Fire because reading the description I felt a connection there. What about you?!
Thank you very much!!! It is a little confusing but I'm slowly getting the hang of it! Thank you very much! [quote name="Imani" date=2016-08-16 00:53:03] @Swordfire19 Welcome to flightrising! I hope you like the game so far~ It may be confusing at first but you get the hang of it! If you need help with anything please let me know :o! [/quote]
Thank you very much!!! It is a little confusing but I'm slowly getting the hang of it! Thank you very much!
Imani wrote on 2016-08-16:
@Swordfire19

Welcome to flightrising!