Back

Skins and Accents

Share and sell your skin creations with other players.
TOPIC | > Arkellon's Accents < [Black Sails]
[center][size=6]Welcome to Arkellon's Accents![/size][/center] This shop is currently under construction. I'll be pretty busy with finals for the next few weeks, but until then this is an interest check for my accents/ideas, since some people expressed interests in my Wavecrest entry, Black Sails. [center][size=4]Current project:[/size] [b]Black Sails (Skincent)[/b] [img]http://i.imgur.com/kTSY9K6.png[/img][/center] (If you have any feedback or wanna give me tips for accent-making, since I'm new to this, any help is super appreciated.)
Welcome to Arkellon's Accents!

This shop is currently under construction. I'll be pretty busy with finals for the next few weeks, but until then this is an interest check for my accents/ideas, since some people expressed interests in my Wavecrest entry, Black Sails.

Current project:
Black Sails (Skincent)
kTSY9K6.png

(If you have any feedback or wanna give me tips for accent-making, since I'm new to this, any help is super appreciated.)
bSFwOz6.png O2Eskws.png
U5N5Nhv.png
gU2ykYl.png
Available Accents/Skins
none yet
Available Accents/Skins
none yet
bSFwOz6.png O2Eskws.png
U5N5Nhv.png
gU2ykYl.png
[center][size=6]Upcoming/Pinglists[/size][/center] [center][b]Black Sails (Skincent)[/b] [img]http://i.imgur.com/kTSY9K6.png[/img][/center] Pinglist: Darkfyyre Varactyl Autopilot Necrotic [center][b]Interest check: Black Sails (Ridgeback F) (Accent or Skincent)[/b][/center] Pinglist: Darkfyyre [i]Please let me know if you'd be interested in seeing this idea made/published![/i]
Upcoming/Pinglists

Black Sails (Skincent)
kTSY9K6.png
Pinglist:
Darkfyyre
Varactyl
Autopilot
Necrotic

Interest check: Black Sails (Ridgeback F) (Accent or Skincent)
Pinglist:
Darkfyyre
Please let me know if you'd be interested in seeing this idea made/published!
bSFwOz6.png O2Eskws.png
U5N5Nhv.png
gU2ykYl.png
Reserved (Just in case)