Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | NOC NOC (who's there?) [CLOSED/INACTIVE]
1 2 ... 55 56 57 58 59 ... 113 114
@Zyxyz @Deestracted @judithbutler @IvoryMuffin @Leyatres @Raioru @UndeadAnt @Jaggy @LisaChipstar @RavenousPoe

Okay, I have some good news and some bad news.

The good news: I graduated this weekend, now I'll have more time to work on the adoptable. All of your orders will be completed throughout this week.

The bad news: I will very likely be halting the production of new apparel for this adoptable. Anything already drawn will be available for purchase, along with any of its color variations, made or not. But the apparel has become more of a chore to produce and without my heart in it, the new stuff probably won't look as good, so it wouldn't be fair to charge for it!

The other good news: With that being said, I will be revamping the apparel pricing and significantly reducing the cost for apparel once I re-open!

So, those of you who are still waiting on an order, thank you for being so patient. Expect to hear word about your order within the next couple of weeks! ♥ ♥
@Zyxyz @Deestracted @judithbutler @IvoryMuffin @Leyatres @Raioru @UndeadAnt @Jaggy @LisaChipstar @RavenousPoe

Okay, I have some good news and some bad news.

The good news: I graduated this weekend, now I'll have more time to work on the adoptable. All of your orders will be completed throughout this week.

The bad news: I will very likely be halting the production of new apparel for this adoptable. Anything already drawn will be available for purchase, along with any of its color variations, made or not. But the apparel has become more of a chore to produce and without my heart in it, the new stuff probably won't look as good, so it wouldn't be fair to charge for it!

The other good news: With that being said, I will be revamping the apparel pricing and significantly reducing the cost for apparel once I re-open!