Back

Introductions

Introduce yourself and say hello to the rest of the community.
TOPIC | Hello to the world of Sorneith!
1 2
Hello everyone, I'm Nadanya. My sibling convinced me to play this game, and now I'm trying to figure out what to do here in the world of dragons. Do you have any tips, tricks, ideas, strategies of what to do in this game?

I am a middle-aged stage manager/assistant stage manager/stage tech and I'm not entirely the best at these sorts of things, but I wanted to give it a try since I was coerced into it.

What is your favorite thing about Flight Rising?

So far, for me, I like the dragon art I have been seeing.
Hello everyone, I'm Nadanya. My sibling convinced me to play this game, and now I'm trying to figure out what to do here in the world of dragons. Do you have any tips, tricks, ideas, strategies of what to do in this game?

I am a middle-aged stage manager/assistant stage manager/stage tech and I'm not entirely the best at these sorts of things, but I wanted to give it a try since I was coerced into it.

What is your favorite thing about Flight Rising?

So far, for me, I like the dragon art I have been seeing.
[center][color=darkcyan][b]@Nadanya Welcome to Flight Rising! I was away for a couple years and came back to so many new things. lol My favorite thing is being able to get a dragon that I completely change and they look amazing! LOL And I am HOPING to draw some of my dragons...though I don't draw animals of any kind. LOL I have a couple Dragon Raffles if you are interested in checking them out. One is free to enter and both are linked in my sig. :) [emoji=raven size=1][/b][/color][/center]
@Nadanya

Welcome to Flight Rising! I was away for a couple years and came back to so many new things. lol

My favorite thing is being able to get a dragon that I completely change and they look amazing! LOL And I am HOPING to draw some of my dragons...though I don't draw animals of any kind. LOL