Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | [S/T]Swip/Apparel/Skins
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 26
@snackeater

I have strikers to trade for it! Only 38, though, is that okay? ^^
@snackeater

I have strikers to trade for it! Only 38, though, is that okay? ^^
blucbcrry_sept_by_pyromaniacalbonsai-dcnpaek.gif
@Blucbcrry That's fine with me! They're at 3G LAH so the price actually comes out pretty even ^^

I'll set up a CR~
@Blucbcrry That's fine with me! They're at 3G LAH so the price actually comes out pretty even ^^

I'll set up a CR~
34788.png __ kai | he/they | FR+3
» selling / trading thread
» looking for accent wearers

I'm new to fr and I would like to purchase some of your stuff(if I can afford it). I like the mystic bark mask, your starwood veil and the harvest floracat. Again, if I could afford it I would love to buy them. Could you tell me what you would like in return? Thanks!
hi @snackeater,

I'm new to fr and I would like to purchase some of your stuff(if I can afford it). I like the mystic bark mask, your starwood veil and the harvest floracat. Again, if I could afford it I would love to buy them. Could you tell me what you would like in return? Thanks!
86PRytY.png
@lillypad247 Mystic Bark Mask would be around 20k/20G, Starwood Veil around 30k/30G, and Floracat around 9k/9G. I'm willing to haggle though as well as trade for anything on the Wishlist post (granted a lot of that's pretty expensive now aside from some of the Swipp/Baldwin stuff) ^^

Also if you're unsure of price ranges you can check the Auction House!
@lillypad247 Mystic Bark Mask would be around 20k/20G, Starwood Veil around 30k/30G, and Floracat around 9k/9G. I'm willing to haggle though as well as trade for anything on the Wishlist post (granted a lot of that's pretty expensive now aside from some of the Swipp/Baldwin stuff) ^^

Also if you're unsure of price ranges you can check the Auction House!
Well, hello! Perhaps we can do a trade.

VERY INTERESTED