Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Levels and where to find them
Hello, I am a newbie and I have looked and looked to try and find
where my level is. I don't know what level I am. I know how much treasure I have,
and how many gems I have, and dragons, and how many familiars I have befriended.
I don't see anyplace to see where It says I have my level. Please help me. I am a newbie and am very confused about a lot of things. I also only have 3 friends. So if you would like to be my friend I would love that because I need advice on how to breed dragons in this game. It is so different than other games I have been in. Thank You for your time in reading this. @DragonWolfLuvr1
Hello, I am a newbie and I have looked and looked to try and find
where my level is. I don't know what level I am. I know how much treasure I have,
and how many gems I have, and dragons, and how many familiars I have befriended.
I don't see anyplace to see where It says I have my level. Please help me. I am a newbie and am very confused about a lot of things. I also only have 3 friends. So if you would like to be my friend I would love that because I need advice on how to breed dragons in this game. It is so different than other games I have been in. Thank You for your time in reading this. @DragonWolfLuvr1
ctYHVNq.png

Button made by the lovely Jyxxie!
@dragonwolfluvr1 flight rising has no game-defined user level system.

dragon levels can be found near the top right hand corner of their page.
@dragonwolfluvr1 flight rising has no game-defined user level system.

dragon levels can be found near the top right hand corner of their page.
1dgHJ.gif
@DragonWolfLuvr1
what do you mean 'your' level? your individual dragons have levels in coli, you get more stars as your post count increases and your lair has different 'rankings' depending on how big it is, but your account as a whole doesn't have a leveling system