Back

Help Center

Ask questions and help others in this forum.
TOPIC | Breeding and Incubating
I am pretty new to this game and i'm not sure how long an incubation period is and if breeding is the only way to get dragons
I am pretty new to this game and i'm not sure how long an incubation period is and if breeding is the only way to get dragons
@InfernaAucope
I will try to answer this at the best of my ability.

You should incubate a nest everyday in order to quickly hatch a nest (without using a boon). You have to incubate 5 times and on the 6th day I believe, your nest is ready to hatch. If you don't have space in your lair for all of the dragons, then you can't hatch it but don't worry, the dragons just kind of chill there and it doesn't really affect hatchlings.

Breeding is not the only way to get dragons. You can buy dragons of the AH, trade dragons with others, or find an unhatched dragon egg (very rare and hard).

I hope this helps.

@InfernaAucope
I will try to answer this at the best of my ability.

You should incubate a nest everyday in order to quickly hatch a nest (without using a boon). You have to incubate 5 times and on the 6th day I believe, your nest is ready to hatch. If you don't have space in your lair for all of the dragons, then you can't hatch it but don't worry, the dragons just kind of chill there and it doesn't really affect hatchlings.

Breeding is not the only way to get dragons. You can buy dragons of the AH, trade dragons with others, or find an unhatched dragon egg (very rare and hard).

I hope this helps.

P5MyLHe.png -She/Her
+3 FR time
-ENTJ-A
-Art Shop
Non ignara mali, miseris succurrere disco.
WxjbFq8.png