Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Daily gratitudes!
1 2 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49
I am grateful today for all the friends I have despite my social anxiety and panic disorder
I am grateful today for all the friends I have despite my social anxiety and panic disorder
Retro5.jpg
@Daily Gratitudes
Today I am grateful I am back at home after a wonderful vacation!
@Daily Gratitudes
Today I am grateful I am back at home after a wonderful vacation!
d63a147190f3ccf05d664ab9b9287ad9133236bc.png > Kori's Kloset
> Daily Gratitudes
This was a few days ago, but I’m grateful to have graduated high school! I graduated with honors. As it understandably blocks one of the words in the Latin version of the phrase, I’ll simply say that it was the lowest level and quite literally translates to “with praise” or “with honor.” My grandparents flew in for a week to watch, so that was great. And we got milkshakes afterwards.

I’m also grateful for my Uncle. I’ve only met him once or twice, and honestly do not remember him whatsoever, but he sent me a laptop computer thing as a graduation gift, so that’s one less thing my family has to get for me.

And finally, I’m grateful to the wonderful person who commented on my user page that one of my dragons was on the front page/home page, for the first time that I’m aware of. I’ve been busy and haven’t had much time to check notifications and what not, so that was a nice little surprise to come back to.
This was a few days ago, but I’m grateful to have graduated high school! I graduated with honors. As it understandably blocks one of the words in the Latin version of the phrase, I’ll simply say that it was the lowest level and quite literally translates to “with praise” or “with honor.” My grandparents flew in for a week to watch, so that was great. And we got milkshakes afterwards.