Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Movies you hate but everyone else loves?
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
[quote name="marcusha" date="2022-02-07 05:08:25" ] I don't like Titanic the most. There are 2 reasons for this. First of all, I don't like this genre. Secondly, I am a designer and once I was involved in a project where it was necessary to screen shots and remove bg ([url=https://create.vista.com/colors/]https://create.vista.com/colors/[/url]). and i'm so tired of it [/quote] How do I understand you, a lot of people who are dragged by the Titanic, I don’t understand this. This genre is definitely not mine...
marcusha wrote on 2022-02-07 05:08:25:
I don't like Titanic the most. There are 2 reasons for this. First of all, I don't like this genre. Secondly, I am a designer and once I was involved in a project where it was necessary to screen shots and remove bg (https://create.vista.com/colors/). and i'm so tired of it
How do I understand you, a lot of people who are dragged by the Titanic, I don’t understand this. This genre is definitely not mine...
Deadpool, and honestly anything related to deadpool at all. I think he's annoying and obnoxious and I don't like the character in the slightest
Deadpool, and honestly anything related to deadpool at all. I think he's annoying and obnoxious and I don't like the character in the slightest
Dy7NM9n.png
21, She/They, FR time +10, Feel free to ping
The Big Lebowski. It is beyond me how anyone finds that movie remotely entertaining.
The Big Lebowski. It is beyond me how anyone finds that movie remotely entertaining.
i would say i don't watch movies but really i just don't remember them

what was the recent pokemon movie about again? all i remember is that the sound effects were deeply unpleasent
oh wait i do remember... it was kind of just boring
i would say i don't watch movies but really i just don't remember them