Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Pokemon [Hub]
1 2 ... 49 50 51 52 53 ... 61 62
I haven't played Pokemon Go in like two years, I should probably check it out.
I haven't played Pokemon Go in like two years, I should probably check it out.

GY8SaZl.png
Them/They. Polish. FR 9+. You can call me Vulture, KingVulture, BSM, Moon or even Raptor. A big Rain World, Hollow Knight and Portal fan. A big idiot that just wants a frien. About me. My Wishlist.
I have finally beaten Whitney! I'm at the burnt tower now.
I have finally beaten Whitney! I'm at the burnt tower now.

GY8SaZl.png
Them/They. Polish. FR 9+. You can call me Vulture, KingVulture, BSM, Moon or even Raptor. A big Rain World, Hollow Knight and Portal fan. A big idiot that just wants a frien. About me. My Wishlist.
Does anyone know better places to find trades than Pokemon Home? I just started playing Pokemon Shield-- it's the first Pokemon game I've ever fully played aside from a tiny bit of Black and PokeGo and I'm looking for some big faves but I can't find any trades for Pokemon other than Furfrou even for Legendaries. @__@;; I'm not good at this. Tips appreciated! ;w;
Does anyone know better places to find trades than Pokemon Home? I just started playing Pokemon Shield-- it's the first Pokemon game I've ever fully played aside from a tiny bit of Black and PokeGo and I'm looking for some big faves but I can't find any trades for Pokemon other than Furfrou even for Legendaries. @__@;; I'm not good at this. Tips appreciated! ;w;
arcane_by_redrockss-db073dz.png
@maburaho I'm a bit confused, are you searching for Pokemon to trade to other people or people who are offering trades?

If Pokemon:
For me, I heavily rely on Serebii (serebii.net). The site has a feature called Pokearth which will let you look things up route/location name and tell you exactly what's available, when, and how rare it is

If trades: