Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Post Your Current Thought
it's not the matter of which foyer

it's the matter of which foyer we walk from to reach the destination foyer

the language you are using baffles me
it's not the matter of which foyer

it's the matter of which foyer we walk from to reach the destination foyer

the language you are using baffles me
bgGXGPE.png
LGvol4P.png
G8AyR6r.png
AaYNmEX.png
SYiQlxK.png
ZcE4a9h.png

wip sig pls bear with i'm new to this stuff
Oh no my panromantic flag image broke [emoji=spiral sad size=1]
Oh no my panromantic flag image broke
YMPbu9R.pngdFnwkLI.png oySYa5s.png 6Je3hjY.png
tyEuRXe.png LCqISMP.png nupGNag.png RfMwnPI.png
twiuBT0.png I5qcdda.png uVEyOnT.png jlA5frr.png
[quote=Rainstrom][img]https://64.media.tumblr.com/d35bbeb7084c01394d358722b63e4b46/cbb0c43add7d11ae-61/s400x600/7eeaf852d8aecdc12bbd3b7b14a0cee937ab6c9b.gif[/img][/quote] Floof :3
Rainstrom wrote:
7eeaf852d8aecdc12bbd3b7b14a0cee937ab6c9b.gif

Floof :3
xpxalNl.gifarcanefull.png2021-09-15-0i1-Kleki.png
[center][img]https://gifdb.com/images/high/human-finger-patting-cute-bunny-s-head-m3sb471thx09o5yg.gif
human-finger-patting-cute-bunny-s-head-m3sb471thx09o5yg.gif
A large eyed creature looks at the viewer, rainbow confetti spills all around it, the legend YIPPE can be read above it a silly doodle of my favorite dragon A large eyed creature with headphones. Rainbow coloured musical notes hover all around it. we stay silly

Agender Flag Pansexual Flag
Transmasculine Flag Demisexual Flag
I don't know if I should feel thrilled or upset that you don't want me to interact with you

Talk about being alone. At least I don't care.
I don't know if I should feel thrilled or upset that you don't want me to interact with you

Talk about being alone. At least I don't care.
BoppingBuilder.gif d7yqvjz-1e5a466c-8d17-4c31-88b5-2f7854d8b0e6.gifKieran, FR +2
d7yqvjz-1e5a466c-8d17-4c31-88b5-2f7854d8b0e6.gif They/Them