Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | The cringeiest faze of your life
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 29 30
Became painfully otaku when I was an undergrad. Read/wrote fanfic, took japanese lessons, was in the school's anime club, and we even hosted a local con. We had to rescue Vic Mignogna from the Mini-skirt army.
Became painfully otaku when I was an undergrad. Read/wrote fanfic, took japanese lessons, was in the school's anime club, and we even hosted a local con. We had to rescue Vic Mignogna from the Mini-skirt army.
tDeKDnH.pngDokVw6f.png66rws2U.png
Definitely my peta/naturalism phase I went through during the end of middle school, it all ended after I actually begun to research animals, and chemicals. It's actually a bit more scary than it is embarrassing, I didn't just want to go vegan and get crystal therapy, I straight up supported black salve and greenpeace, nasty stuff.
Definitely my peta/naturalism phase I went through during the end of middle school, it all ended after I actually begun to research animals, and chemicals. It's actually a bit more scary than it is embarrassing, I didn't just want to go vegan and get crystal therapy, I straight up supported black salve and greenpeace, nasty stuff.
3727928785_f191ae63a3_b.jpg
That portion of my life where I thought I was straight.

Wolf phase. Just ugh. I even started a comic. I was SO YOUNG and just no. xD
Wolf phase. Just ugh. I even started a comic. I was SO YOUNG and just no. xD
OjayHBU.png
[quote name="thecatsred" date=2016-09-23 10:03:22] That portion of my life where I thought I was straight. [/quote] @thecatsred s a m e
thecatsred wrote on 2016-09-23:
@thecatsred

s a m e
........ deity_shadowbinder_by_dogi_crimson-da4xq7y.gif tumblr_inline_oqxzzokthn1r2ao8y_540.png