Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | The Newbie Project- CLOSED
[img]http://fc05.deviantart.net/fs70/f/2013/244/d/d/zakiax_banner_1_by_eyenoom-d6klqbs.png[/img] [center] [i]What this is all about:[/i] This is a program to help newbies on the site to get started. Below will be a list of free dragons ready to be adopted by new people to FR. Each dragon will be at level 5 and will come with 5-10 of each type of food, 1 apparel item, 1 familiar, 1 ability stone, 1 fragment and 5-10 minor healing potions. [b][i]What is a Newbie:[/i] [/b] A newbie is a person in my eyes who has no rare dragons or dragons with genes. The packs are based so it will help these new people in the col, which is the place in where I myself make the most treasure. [i]Why are you doing this:[/i] As a Newbie I was helped out in many ways by friends and other members across FR and so now I wish to help out those who are joining the community. I enjoy this site very much and it has become a slight addiction of mine and so I want to spread the love myself. Rarer breed will be given out in this thread: [url=http://tinyurl.com/ltp4vqs]Here[/url][/center]
zakiax_banner_1_by_eyenoom-d6klqbs.png
What this is all about:
This is a program to help newbies on the site to get started. Below will be a list of free dragons ready to be adopted by new people to FR. Each dragon will be at level 5 and will come with 5-10 of each type of food, 1 apparel item, 1 familiar, 1 ability stone, 1 fragment and 5-10 minor healing potions.

What is a Newbie:
A newbie is a person in my eyes who has no rare dragons or dragons with genes. The packs are based so it will help these new people in the col, which is the place in where I myself make the most treasure.

Why are you doing this: