Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | What was the first update you were -
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 13
I joined mid december 2016 so NotN started like a week after I joined lol
I joined mid december 2016 so NotN started like a week after I joined lol
+0 FR Time | deviantart | tumblr | furaffinity
click pikachu for pfq 5Z6T6dD.png WKy2xKA.png click lion for lioden
The release of savannah/safari and the addition of capricats!
The release of savannah/safari and the addition of capricats!
CedVBCC.png
0AniMUO.gif

Good characters are like geodes: To see their true beauty, you must break them.

-Let me write you a poem, maybe?-

q1INfTU.gif
you are all fantastic,
if you see this have a very lovely day
apparently wavecrest 2020 started like 2 days after i joined, for some reason i didnt get any of the items tho except like some skins??? i dont have any fest items from before i started playing again in june this year like *** past me, also apparently glowtail came out after that?? i thought it was a really old gene
apparently wavecrest 2020 started like 2 days after i joined, for some reason i didnt get any of the items tho except like some skins??? i dont have any fest items from before i started playing again in june this year like *** past me, also apparently glowtail came out after that?? i thought it was a really old gene
P9aWhak.png
tyEuRXe.png
q3Me7tJ.png
GLMwkdE.png
JvUa9ma.png
....MY ADOPTS
unknown.png
Introduction of bandanas. And the cycling in of user-submitted skins into the Gem marketplace, back when there were skins in the Gem marketplace.
Introduction of bandanas. And the cycling in of user-submitted skins into the Gem marketplace, back when there were skins in the Gem marketplace.
i had to check, i think it was giraffe and hex being introduced haha
i had to check, i think it was giraffe and hex being introduced haha
divider_by_yesirukey-dbok0z5.pngdivider_by_yesirukey-dbok0z5.png