Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Tell me something--
1 2 3 4
My username sounds edgy but it isn't meant to be. The name actually has a nice story behind it

Also despite being a graphic designer I can't make anything in my lair or forum appearance appear aesthetic for the life of me
My username sounds edgy but it isn't meant to be. The name actually has a nice story behind it

Also despite being a graphic designer I can't make anything in my lair or forum appearance appear aesthetic for the life of me
3vHpx6Q.gifto5PExK.gif9pBokCW.gifYqq67Ss.gifqeem2ik.gifGfe13j0.gifom2qNyp.gifjXUW0Lv.gifn6WE0MB.gifTgabe8i.gifScGZkh8.gif
If you read lore in a specific order in my main tab, there's actually a chronological timeline that you can follow from the beginning of my FR gameplay.

If you read lore in a specific order in my main tab, there's actually a chronological timeline that you can follow from the beginning of my FR gameplay.

button_by_cas_a_fras-db1t2ap.png Accent: Starlit Psychic
“The world is indeed full of peril, and in it there are many dark places; but still there is much that is fair, and though in all lands love is now mingled with grief, it grows perhaps the greater.”
- J.R.R. Tolkien
my size charts for my kaiju Nature rep monsters, like Titan and Leviathan (who has the full chart). with their itty bitty 'Imperial for Scale'.

but as i have them all in the HD now i suppose they only get seen by the ones that check that. even though most of my lair is in the HD now.
my size charts for my kaiju Nature rep monsters, like Titan and Leviathan (who has the full chart). with their itty bitty 'Imperial for Scale'.

but as i have them all in the HD now i suppose they only get seen by the ones that check that. even though most of my lair is in the HD now.
is very likely to take your posts literally - has difficulty discerning if tone is joking