Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Undel Stop Me
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 56 57
@undel
Hey you got some memes over here.
@undel
Hey you got some memes over here.
I'm Tired
omg this is gorgeous
omg this is gorgeous
466w8yC.png
more please
more please
Oh, but can't you feel it?! The void, it's calling me- Calling all of us! It wants to eat our souls, so that we never ascend to the heavens, it wants to absorb us! It needs sustenance, so that it may expand and envelop this whole useless world! All that muck and grime, the ooze, it will fill every crevice of reality, and it will change the world into a paradise! All you have to do is live to see it!
And why aren't I scared? Because the void is the afterlife, and I am its Grim Reaper!
@EndraPheonix
I don't see it. If anything it's too short. I've been hibernating for seven months so I guess I missed something.
@EndraPheonix
I don't see it. If anything it's too short. I've been hibernating for seven months so I guess I missed something.
G8BnFQL.gif
@Perytune here lemmee show ya [img]http://flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=2&bodygene=0&breed=1&element=2&gender=1&tert=133&tertgene=13&winggene=0&wings=2&auth=9a92dcc879e469af967a9b739962e1d76f09c4df&dummyext=prev.png[/img] Look to the left of the faes head. You can see a line form the contour that's there. That's the neck Another good example: [img]http://www1.flightrising.com/dgen/dressing-room/dummy?breed=1&gender=1&skin=0&apparel=13832&xt=dressing.png[/img]
@Perytune here lemmee show ya

dragon?age=1&body=2&bodygene=0&breed=1&element=2&gender=1&tert=133&tertgene=13&winggene=0&wings=2&auth=9a92dcc879e469af967a9b739962e1d76f09c4df&dummyext=prev.png

Look to the left of the faes head. You can see a line form the contour that's there. That's the neck

Another good example:

dummy?breed=1&gender=1&skin=0&apparel=13832&xt=dressing.png

~*My g1s for sale*~
She/Her
Baby bat goth
Chat with me anything Undertale/Deltarune