Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | extra flights from runestones
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
THANK YOU FOR MAKING OFFICIAL-LOOKING FLAGS. My clan has been half-aligned to Time for years and I've been dying to find a way to show it in my profile other than using the runestone images (which I used to do but grew tired of) but I'm not a digital artist so I had no way of making the flag myself. Bless you <3
THANK YOU FOR MAKING OFFICIAL-LOOKING FLAGS. My clan has been half-aligned to Time for years and I've been dying to find a way to show it in my profile other than using the runestone images (which I used to do but grew tired of) but I'm not a digital artist so I had no way of making the flag myself. Bless you <3
EWVk32n.png 2myBCp7.png vnzi22K.png EZm008o.png O0Pbuvo.png
[center]@PixelSpiral I have no idea if anyone's made a design for the life flight deity, but I drew a quick thing for it as a rough idea! Anyone can build upon this idea, tbh I have a hard time coming up with cool reptilian features. I thought a Jackal themed deity would seem cool, but I still need to connect it to being a dragon somehow and not just a cool dog. Maybe horns and scales? I plan to do some more drawings/design tweaks from people's input in the future, maybe. Also I would love to join a flight; however, I don't know which one so I'll just wait until I get more info on them! [img]https://i.imgur.com/LMC1ZGj.png[/img][/center]
@PixelSpiral

I have no idea if anyone's made a design for the life flight deity, but I drew a quick thing for it as a rough idea! Anyone can build upon this idea, tbh I have a hard time coming up with cool reptilian features. I thought a Jackal themed deity would seem cool, but I still need to connect it to being a dragon somehow and not just a cool dog. Maybe horns and scales?

I plan to do some more drawings/design tweaks from people's input in the future, maybe.