Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Lair themes?
1 2 3 4 5 6
honestly i love SO MANY different kinds of dragons tbh every time i try to stick to a single theme i end up with even MORE nonmatching dragons
i guess im loosely pastel?
honestly i love SO MANY different kinds of dragons tbh every time i try to stick to a single theme i end up with even MORE nonmatching dragons
i guess im loosely pastel?
I am pretty new to FR. All of my dragons (except one given to me) have names of Norse gods and goddesses. I may start to run out of god/goddess names so I don't know what I'll do at that point. Start with Valkyrie names?
I am pretty new to FR. All of my dragons (except one given to me) have names of Norse gods and goddesses. I may start to run out of god/goddess names so I don't know what I'll do at that point. Start with Valkyrie names?
Mine has a naming theme. All of my dragon's names start with the letter Z. If they don't, I either haven't gotten around to renaming them, or they won't be permanent in my lair.
Mine has a naming theme. All of my dragon's names start with the letter Z. If they don't, I either haven't gotten around to renaming them, or they won't be permanent in my lair.
SVbOCPL.png
My lair doesn't really have a dragon or color theme, but everyone IS named after computer people, languages, or terms.

In terms of dragon planning, I'm trying to have a minimum of two of each species - one male, one female, with extras for skins.
My lair doesn't really have a dragon or color theme, but everyone IS named after computer people, languages, or terms.

In terms of dragon planning, I'm trying to have a minimum of two of each species - one male, one female, with extras for skins.
"PLAGUE. PLAGUEEEEE. PLAAAAAAAAAAGUE," is current theme, though I've not yet finished everyone's biographies. Anything nasty, gory and ghoulish is absorbed straight into my lair.