Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Killers Among Us V.1 (Accepting)
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Dog name: Faith
Breed: Corgi
Short Description: Faith is the light in the darkness of this unsafe and terrifying world. She is very forgiving and kind, and is always willing to help those in need. She is rather timid and extremely afraid of death, often losing control of her senses when confronted with such a subject.

This is my first time playing, so forgive me for any mistakes :>
(my keyboard is broken and I'm stuck with an on-screen keyboard for now, do excuse me for any typos as well :>)
Dog name: Faith
Breed: Corgi
Short Description: Faith is the light in the darkness of this unsafe and terrifying world. She is very forgiving and kind, and is always willing to help those in need. She is rather timid and extremely afraid of death, often losing control of her senses when confronted with such a subject.

This is my first time playing, so forgive me for any mistakes :>
(my keyboard is broken and I'm stuck with an on-screen keyboard for now, do excuse me for any typos as well :>)
s3Pq7DK.png -Frosty
-She/Her
- INFP, Chaotic Good
-15+ FR Time
-Wildclaw/Pearlcatcher collector
-Wishlist
UOMMe9w.png
Name : Cinder
Breed : Vizsla
Short Description : Cinder is a calm one, but can be aggressive if a dog is breaking the rules. She is rather silent when patrolling. She has been a patrol dog for quite a long time and usually knows what to do when someone's in trouble.
Name : Cinder
Breed : Vizsla
Short Description : Cinder is a calm one, but can be aggressive if a dog is breaking the rules. She is rather silent when patrolling. She has been a patrol dog for quite a long time and usually knows what to do when someone's in trouble.
boom_more_dragon_by_fluffster_fluffy-dbzedso.png
@GoddessOfCarries @TruthShifter.

Accepted and added!
@GoddessOfCarries @TruthShifter.

Accepted and added!
xxxxx11291.png xxxxxxxxxxx star | she/her | fr +15