Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | Fandom Hunger Games (CLOSED)
1 2 ... 2539 2540 2541 2542 2543 ... 5991 5992
I will say, even though I have no knowledge of Eddsworld, Mark has a 10/10 chin.
I will say, even though I have no knowledge of Eddsworld, Mark has a 10/10 chin.
download-3.png FR+3
Any pronouns
Sell me your frogs!
@YaBoiGuzma you're dang right he does. [s]sometimes i call him chin lord and he also really sucks at the FHGS? He died in the bloodbath last time. Sometimes i also think his chin looks like a butt because... fatal honesty here...[/s] The salt is so real. but i guess i cannot trust even a hiveswap who i THOUGHT i could trust. Trust nobody, not even yourself, not even your elf, not even anybody else. [img]https://68.media.tumblr.com/095d6d41d460ef346e32beaa0d5eb2a1/tumblr_oicjv588vb1w0dhfso1_400.jpg[/img]
@YaBoiGuzma you're dang right he does. sometimes i call him chin lord and he also really sucks at the FHGS? He died in the bloodbath last time. Sometimes i also think his chin looks like a butt because... fatal honesty here...
The salt is so real.

but i guess i cannot trust even a hiveswap who i THOUGHT i could trust. Trust nobody, not even yourself, not even your elf, not even anybody else.
tumblr_oicjv588vb1w0dhfso1_400.jpg
T3TuubO.png
Night 2

Korra keeps trying to kill Sasaki Haise, but Sasaki Haise is protected by plot armor.

Magenta is driven to drink by all the insanity that's going on.

Geralt fends Otabek, Amon, and Davesprite away from his fire.

For some reason, Tyrian Callows thinks he can hear the crowds laughing at him.

Byakuya Togami wonders if he will be killed in this timeline.

Celestia Ludenberg, Kunikida Doppo, and Adam discuss the games and what might happen in the morning.

Lloyd Garmadon defeats Russia in a fight, but spares his life.

Dovewing is the shipping lord.

Brendan shoots Forrest in the foot on accident.

Nagito Komaeda attempts to start a fire, but is unsuccessful.