Back

Find a Dragon

Search for the perfect dragon.
TOPIC | [Plaguedom] Corvids & Vultures PB
1 2 3 4
@Kahvinporo Dragon with a bonus pending as PA to you
@Kahvinporo Dragon with a bonus pending as PA to you
pSn2GKM.png If you like them, please Like them!
@Zosimos

hi Skydancers get bonuses. i will send back 1250t for her.
but could you redo the pending PA for the other one? (:

edit: cool. i will wait for that PA and accept them all at once.
@Zosimos

hi Skydancers get bonuses. i will send back 1250t for her.
but could you redo the pending PA for the other one? (:

edit: cool. i will wait for that PA and accept them all at once.
- - - - - wind-badge-2023 - -
-

Dragons for sale
-· buy a nugget?

-
-- plague-badge-2024-plague-badge-2024
Definitely, one moment!
@lansly
Definitely, one moment!
@lansly
Y7SQTyD.pngwAagtYO.png
3zC95yz.png
Moon Jellies: an Undertide Subspecies
@Instar
Hello super quick question as this is my first time participating in a public buy

I had a dragon with the exalt bonus (banescale) and added the amount (1250t) to the total price for the dragon, however it looks like it was declined. I just assumed that if the amount is mentioned in the spreadsheet it should be added to the total amount for the dragon
I don't mind either way but I would like to know if that's how it works or if I should just send it for the regular price per level
Thank you very much!
@Instar
Hello super quick question as this is my first time participating in a public buy

I had a dragon with the exalt bonus (banescale) and added the amount (1250t) to the total price for the dragon, however it looks like it was declined. I just assumed that if the amount is mentioned in the spreadsheet it should be added to the total amount for the dragon
I don't mind either way but I would like to know if that's how it works or if I should just send it for the regular price per level
Thank you very much!
34819.png
cassie

they/them
FR + 10

xxx
my god, video games