Back

Dragon Share

Show off your favorite dragons.
TOPIC | Spirit Gate { Skydancer Subspecies}
1 2 3
[center]I'm going to pretext this with this is my first time making a proper forum post then my introduction. Please feel free to critique and help me improve. A Skydancer subspecies ([b][i]SINCE BEEN RETIRED[/i][/b]) Lore: Spirit Gates are nomadic by nature and wander blissfully. Most with timid and peaceful ideals. Some dragons though are ruthless and turn there back to these ways and their kin. One such kin, the dragon Vengeance, drove his whole family from their original territory condemning them to a frozen wasteland that killed most kin. The frozen lands a difficulty for the warm loving skydancers. they adorn themselves with pelts and armor to both serve as a warning and to provide warmth. all Spirit Gates come from one, the supreme father and his many wives. though times are changing and the clan expanding. Justice father of the Spirit Gates is waiting to see how the world will change his kin in the hopes they have a better life than those condemned to exile in the frost lands. Ideals: With coat pattering of opal windows to share their personalities with the world, they come with their own ideas when wandering the world and easily co-exist. they have a love for adventure and are proud creatures. Looks: Skydancers commonly with white or grey bodies for hiding in their new frozen home its rare for a darker colored Spirit Gate. Most if not all With the savannah gene remaining from their old home in the plague lands. Their attire is commonly a nod to their status and position in their culture. Jewelry around the neck and ankles are signs of importance and grace. Creator closing: it would bring me great joy for people to join this subspecies. These dragons have unintentionally grown very close to my heart. they started out because I didn't want people to just buy and exalt my dragons without naming them. so I named then sold them. Doing which I was correct they di