Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | (open) Share Your OCs for Art
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 11
[center][img]https://i.imgur.com/F6q8h2Q.jpg[/img] [b]Share your OC (or lore dragon), Get Art OPEN[/b] Heya! I’ve gotten pretty decent at drawing dragons, but I’ve realized I have very little experience drawing humanoids/anthros. I’d like a bit more variety and inspiration, so… Show me your OCs (Original Characters), and I’ll make some art of them! Or you could show me your dragons, too. A bit of practice never hurts! [b]Please make sure to read all the rules before posting! I know they’re a bit wordy, but I’d really appreciate it :)[/b]
F6q8h2Q.jpg

Share your OC (or lore dragon), Get Art

OPEN

Heya! I’ve gotten pretty decent at drawing dragons, but I’ve realized I have very little experience drawing humanoids/anthros. I’d like a bit more variety and inspiration, so…

Show me your OCs (Original Characters), and I’ll make some art of them! Or you could show me your dragons, too. A bit of practice never hurts!

Please make sure to read all the rules before posting! I know they’re a bit wordy, but I’d really appreciate it :)
Rules

I am open to drawing absolutely anything (anthros, humanoids, animals, dragons, robots, monsters, etc.)! I'm alright with pretty much anything, including horror. However, I won’t be drawing any extreme gore or ANY NSFW AT ALL (basically anything allowed by the flight rising rules is fine with me).

Id like this thread to be a no judgement zone. This will be a thread for anyone to share their characters freely, so please do not cyberbully :)

I’m looking to draw a larger variety of races/species, but I'll draw your dergs as well, as long as they’ve got some personality/lore ;)