Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | Riches (ongoing storyline for all) XD
This book will be considered completed after June 5, 2020; regardless of if I have added the last chapters...I don’t usually begin writing something after a long break so...this is it I guess! Really hope you enjoy it!!

Rules To Consider

PLEASE DO NOT COPY THIS BOOK IN ANY MANNER!! THE ONLY PART I ALLOW YOU TO COPY IS THE FORESHADOWING BIT, AND ONLY WITH CREDIT!!!!!!
This is a book that I wrote myself, and would prefer to keep the credit to me. If, however, I grant permission, You shall be allowed to copy something, but ALWAYS with a credit to me...though I can’t actually do anything about it, I would like the honesty policy at all times, and keep credits to this/me whenever you copy, regardless of if I know about it or not.

I am an aspiring writer, and if you have anything to suggest, please PM me instead of pinging me here, as I don’t want confusion of if your comment is part of the story or not.

This is NOT a role play, and was never intended to be one. Please do not ask to be a character, as I will decline. I am, however, open to character suggestions both dragon (as they shall appear later in the story) and human alike.

Thank you for your cooperation, and please sit back, relax, and enjoy this piece!
This book will be considered completed after June 5, 2020; regardless of if I have added the last chapters...I don’t usually begin writing something after a long break so...this is it I guess! Really hope you enjoy it!!

Rules To Consider

PLEASE DO NOT COPY THIS BOOK IN ANY MANNER!! THE ONLY PART I ALLOW YOU TO COPY IS THE FORESHADOWING BIT, AND ONLY WITH CREDIT!!!!!!