Back

Dragons For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of dragons.
TOPIC | Fauna'sForest: [ ON HIATUS ]
1 2 ... 139 140 141 142 143 ... 203 204
@LittlestCondor Hello! I am interested in buying the first imperial tree #1. This is my first time here, so do I only have to pay 1 treasure?
@LittlestCondor Hello! I am interested in buying the first imperial tree #1. This is my first time here, so do I only have to pay 1 treasure?
@NyanErrol Hi there and welcome to my hatchery. The free dragon policy is actually reserved to new players who have joined during the most recent registration window. I'm so sorry for any confusion about that! However my prices are fairly low, and I'm always happy to haggle or take alternative forms of payment. Hope that helps! :)
@NyanErrol Hi there and welcome to my hatchery. The free dragon policy is actually reserved to new players who have joined during the most recent registration window. I'm so sorry for any confusion about that! However my prices are fairly low, and I'm always happy to haggle or take alternative forms of payment. Hope that helps! :)
ntQkWG3.gif LittlestCondor #55880
She/Her
Nature Flight
Tree dragon collector

Bottle created by
@Amariel #86020
deity_gladekeeper_by_dogi_crimson-dabusrb.gif
@LittlestCondor No problem! I just thought I would check. On second thought, I would like to purchase the last remaining Pearlcatcher for 7,500 Treasure please!
@LittlestCondor No problem! I just thought I would check. On second thought, I would like to purchase the last remaining Pearlcatcher for 7,500 Treasure please!
@NyanErrol Sure, that's wonderful. I can send you a CR and then you can accept whenever you like. Thanks a bunch for stopping by today!
@NyanErrol Sure, that's wonderful. I can send you a CR and then you can accept whenever you like. Thanks a bunch for stopping by today!
She/Her
Nature Flight
Tree dragon collector

Bottle created by
@Amariel #86020
@LittlestCondor Thank you so much!
@LittlestCondor Thank you so much!