Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [OPEN] Sam's Silly Doodle Shop [T/G]
1 2 3
Hii it's my first time doing this sort of thing on this site so bear with me here Welcome to my little doodle shop! I do silly little quick doodles :] They will be very simplified/stylized, especially because I don't draw dragons very often and kinda struggle with those lol [b]ART NOTES:[/b] [LIST] [*]Drawings are digital only [*]Dragons are limited to busts (sometimes with wings)! Other complex characters may also be limited to this. I'll let you know if I consider your request complex! [*]My strengths are with humanoids and simple little guys [*]I am willing to draw dragons with apparel and/or skins/accents! [*]All coloured drawings will be coloured monochromatically/analogous, sometimes with other colour accents [*]Remember, all drawings will be simplified! If you do not want your character's design to be simplified at all, then I'm afraid I can't draw them :( [*]Backgrounds will only be solid colours (but you can choose that colour. It'll be white by default) [*]Usually I'm pretty fast but life things may get in the way so I'd say give me 1-7 days to finish your request. I'll let you know if I have to take longer. Feel free to poke me if I forget! [/LIST] [b]PAYMENT/FORUM NOTES[/b] [LIST] [*]Pings aren't necessary (i'm subscribed to the thread :3) but I don't mind them! [*]Please don't send money until after I've accepted your order! :] [*]You can send me a form in either under this post or through PM. Whichever you prefer :3 [*]Mixed payment is allowed! [*]Simple characters (like blobs, stick figures, objects and such) can be fullbodies at bust price! [*]Payment is upfront (pay first, then I start the drawing)! [*]I don't know why people keep putting "y" in background colour I'm just going to assume that means yellow (please put full colour names or leave it blank for white! Thanks!) [*]Feel free to ask me about anything if anything's a li