Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Deasil's Art Corner [CLOSED]
1 2 3
[center] [i][font=Century Gothic][size=7]Deasil's Art Corner[/size][/i] ----- [columns][img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/402884051247300610/941353060800806983/Woah_not_as_small_Dunkirk.png[/img][nextcol][size=7][center][b]Welcome, everyone, to my humble little art corner![/b] My name is Deasil, but you can also call me Dea or Riso! I'm a hobbyist artist and scatterscroll enthusiast, and I'm happy to have you! Please check the header and the bottom of this post for the current status of my shop and keep in mind pinglists are always open if you're interested! Don't forget to check my rules [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/3102815#post_50309486] HERE[/url] and the slot availability for each style I offer [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/3102815/1#post_50309488]HERE[/url]! I hope you find what you're looking for :)[/center][/size][/columns] [/center] ------ [center][size=6][b]Status: CLOSED[/b][/size] Might reopen one day?
Deasil's Art Corner
Woah_not_as_small_Dunkirk.png
Welcome, everyone, to my humble little art corner!

My name is Deasil, but you can also call me Dea or Riso! I'm a hobbyist artist and scatterscroll enthusiast, and I'm happy to have you!

Please check the header and the bottom of this post for the current status of my shop and keep in mind pinglists are always open if you're interested! Don't forget to check my rules HERE and the slot availability for each style I offer HERE! I hope you find what you're looking for :)

Might reopen one day?

-She/Her They/Them
-CET (+9 FR)
-Check out my Art Shop!
EYES_for_fr.png
Rules/TOS

If you ignore any of my rules, I will ignore you.
If you're unwilling to acknowledge my boundaries and artistic limitations, I'm not willing to work with you. Any and all exceptions will be mentioned in my rules.