Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Voib's Art [CLOSED] | Taking Gems!
1 2 3 4
[u][/u][center][img]https://i.imgur.com/wcO6QvX.png[/img] [quote]My name is Voib, I'm an artist getting freshly back into FR! For that! I wanted to open an art shop up again! ^^ Thank you! Please ping me with your order or questions! I'm also perfectly fine with being dmed! I am taking gems right now at a rate of 100g = $1 USD. [/quote] [quote][b]OFFICIAL SHOPPING SHEET: [url=https://voibshoppe.carrd.co/]CLICK ME![/b] This is so everything is in one place, neatly! Without the worry of coding, etc!! [/quote] [quote][b][SLOTS][/b] 1. Alpha Raptor - 5 pieces, 1 fully rendered, 4 fully body sketch, paid half. 2. Silver mis - 2 pieces, ref sheet and rendered full body piece 3. 4. [/quote] [quote] [b][Shopping Form][/b] ( Not required, but here for those who'd like to use it. This IS a good guideline for what I need to know.) [b]Customer Name:[/b] [FR username here] [b]Order Type:[/b] [IE: Soft style shoulder length portrait with two characters, etc etc] [b]Pose or Outfit specifications:[/b] [What pose or outfit would you like the character to be in, if any specifics at all] [b]Character:[/b] (reference image or description! Both are just fine.) [b]Extra: [/b][anything else not here on the form? Just drop it in this section!]
wcO6QvX.png
Quote:
My name is Voib, I'm an artist getting freshly back into FR! For that! I wanted to open an art shop up again! ^^ Thank you!
Please ping me with your order or questions! I'm also perfectly fine with being dmed! I am taking gems right now at a rate of 100g = $1 USD.
Quote:
OFFICIAL SHOPPING SHEET: CLICK ME!

This is so everything is in one place, neatly! Without the worry of coding, etc!!
Quote:
[SLOTS]
1. Alpha Raptor - 5 pieces, 1 fully rendered, 4 fully body sketch, paid half.
2. Silver mis - 2 pieces, ref sheet and rendered full body piece
Quote:
[Shopping Form]