Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [OPEN] Slothbug's Handcrafted (usd/g/t)
1 2 3
[center] [img]https://i.ibb.co/0Gs34dY/welcome-FR.png[/img] [b]Hi there![/b] My name is Morgan! I'm an artist and weird animal enthusiast~ I love drawing all types of weird critters, plants, OCs, monsters, and etc I'm primarily a traditional artist working in pet portraiture, but I'd like to expand my repertoire a bit so I'm having a soft opening of this little FR Art Shop to get back into the groove with digital art. I will LIKELY start taking traditional art commissions here as well but those are a bit more complicated re: rules and TOS so I'd prefer to just do digital work for now! Anyway, this is going to be an art shop with a lot of different offerings, including (eventually) adoptables / YCHs for those who want a more budget friendly way to collect my art :3 [b][size=6][color=55617D]RULES & TOS[/size][/color] [/b] [b]The Basics:[/b] [/center][LIST=1] [*] I take payments via Paypal Goods&Services! I will pm you my paypal after accepting your commission. [*] Payment is required to reserve your slot in my queue and for me to start your commission. 25% of your payment is NON-REFUNDABLE but I will give partial refunds at any point in the process. I understand sometimes things happen! [*] Turn around time depends on the commission type, my queue length, and complexity of the piece. Typically I finish digital pieces within 2-3 weeks after receiving payment. Adoptables and YCH have quicker turn around times! You can always check the status of your commission in my queue or by sending me a quick pm! [*] All commissions sold here are for personal use only! I do commercial work on occasion but for the most part I'd prefer not to take those commissions through FR. If you're interested in finding out more feel free to send a pm. [*] I have the right to refuse a commission for any reason. [*] Revisions and WIPs will be given at specific stages durin