Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Draw my clan | CLOSED
1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 15
@Jouska28
I think its prices are correct!
Made a variant also in usd! I would say for a bust it would be between 30 and 40 usd and for a full body I would say more between 40 and 80 because your style is quite realistic! (I'm not very good at prices either haha my shop is waiting for prices)
But if it can help you you can post in this >>forum <<setting examples and ask for prices in usd-gem or treasure! ^^ However, there is a bit of a wait before getting an answer because a lot of people are asking for help! :)

And ping me if you open your art shop !! :D
@Nekromancy
Yes sure ! ^^ Your style is cool ! you make a fullbody or bust ? in traditional or digital? ^^
@Jouska28
I think its prices are correct!
Made a variant also in usd! I would say for a bust it would be between 30 and 40 usd and for a full body I would say more between 40 and 80 because your style is quite realistic! (I'm not very good at prices either haha my shop is waiting for prices)
But if it can help you you can post in this >>forum <<setting examples and ask for prices in usd-gem or treasure! ^^ However, there is a bit of a wait before getting an answer because a lot of people are asking for help! :)

And ping me if you open your art shop !! :D
@Nekromancy
Yes sure ! ^^ Your style is cool ! you make a fullbody or bust ? in traditional or digital? ^^
1.png2.png3.png4.png5.png6.png7.png
Thank you so much! I made a post in the Forums, and will get back to you as soon as I open commissions. I appreciate the help and support!
Thank you so much! I made a post in the Forums, and will get back to you as soon as I open commissions. I appreciate the help and support!
[Info/Wishlist]
[Art Dump]
jouska-fromroswell.gif
@Jouska28
no problem and thank !
@Jouska28
no problem and thank !
(I’m not sure if I should ping so I won’t :> sorry if I’m supposed to)