Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | will art for money!! (0/1 OPEN) [G/T]
1 2 3 4
[center] _______________________________________ [u] [b]will art for money[/b][/u] Status: Open! [i]Don't worry about pinging, I'm subbed[/i] As I'm purely self-taught, I hope you can forgive the mistakes that I might make! You may also notice that my art improves or changes slightly over time for the same reason. [b]*** Examples at bottom of post;[/b] [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/cc/3039380][i][b]Click here for a full list of examples please![/b][/i][/url] *** [i][b] Please read [/b][/i] I offer [i]Lined bundle[/i]: Uncolored lineart [i]Flat bundle[/i]: Base colours and details applied, no shading + lined [i]Full bundle[/i]: Rich colours and details applied, soft shading + lined + flat I am willing to do Humans/Humanoids/ etc. Anthro Varying amounts of gore (please ask) Most animals (best at dragons, worst at horses) But not Nudity Anything involving a heavy mechanical aspect (Mecha) * At the moment, I will only do headshots of FR dragons with apparel; this is because drawing very elaborate clothes is difficult and takes forever to accomplish. I can try my best at FR dragons with light/ no apparel, though be warned that they may cost more due to the complex colours and patterns they come with. * It usually takes me a week to finish a commission (sometimes longer if the piece is overly complex/large). * Art can be used anywhere- that's 100% fine, as long as due credit is given! Due credit means mentioning my Instagram handle (@biggerthanmyfuture) close to your piece, or, if you're posting it on FR, link back to this shop. * You cannot edit/ resell my art. Your ownership of the art does not mean that you are allowed to profit off of it in any way. * Currency must be sent after a sketch is shown. * You cannot remove my signature from/use the examples or finished commissions given in this shop. * I may ask you to simplify an overly