Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Bast's rats! [NOTN edition!]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
@ratdealer
moar rats moar rats moar rats

Shape: rattata shaped
Color: purple
Accessories: none
Other Notes: it a rattata! :D
@ratdealer
moar rats moar rats moar rats

Shape: rattata shaped
Color: purple
Accessories: none
Other Notes: it a rattata! :D
iQDbaIG.pngVU2KtEp.pnglohf4Mo.pngmIJ4jhU.gif9VJKzaA.png
@snowwall dgsjdhs,,, an egg? idk tbh im not that good at math,,, three? that's expensive liquidated but i have no cl ue

@starkharkness heck yeck! ill get started soon as i get on the computer
@snowwall dgsjdhs,,, an egg? idk tbh im not that good at math,,, three? that's expensive liquidated but i have no cl ue

@starkharkness heck yeck! ill get started soon as i get on the computer
Bast
She/her
Was Bast6415
54149505.png be a chad dragon enjoyer. yes im begging for likes wyd
@StarkHarkness your rat(tata) has arrived! [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/643162964437893120/659945038368866314/stark.png[/img] i tried to semi-copy the offical rattata sprite! also i keep spelling it as rattatatta in my head
@StarkHarkness your rat(tata) has arrived!

stark.png

i tried to semi-copy the offical rattata sprite! also i keep spelling it as rattatatta in my head
Bast
She/her
Was Bast6415
@ratdealer
A rattatatatttata that is truly worthy of the top percentage, I love them!

(Also understandable, rattata has many a's and t's and i use the name "rattatack" in various places and i'm always accidentally spelling that "rattattack" cuz i'm always forgetting how many t's.)
@ratdealer
A rattatatatttata that is truly worthy of the top percentage, I love them!

(Also understandable, rattata has many a's and t's and i use the name "rattatack" in various places and i'm always accidentally spelling that "rattattack" cuz i'm always forgetting how many t's.)
iQDbaIG.pngVU2KtEp.pnglohf4Mo.pngmIJ4jhU.gif9VJKzaA.png
@ratdealer