Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [C] saiyanbura - semi-realism gijinkas
1 2 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 61 62
@saiyanbura

Awesome! I am sorry for disappearing last time, but I didn't notice your second ping until it was too late. ;w;

Commission type: Knee-Up
Color: Yes
Background: Not necessary.
Payment type: Gems, I would prefer to pay half-upfront.
References: x
Personality/Pose: He's normally calm and slightly flirty. He's very vain, and often tries to act charming. I can link one of his bios if that's not enough.I'm not good at writing short explanations, ahh
Extras: N/A
@saiyanbura

Awesome! I am sorry for disappearing last time, but I didn't notice your second ping until it was too late. ;w;

Commission type: Knee-Up
Color: Yes
Background: Not necessary.
Payment type: Gems, I would prefer to pay half-upfront.
References: x
Personality/Pose: He's normally calm and slightly flirty. He's very vain, and often tries to act charming. I can link one of his bios if that's not enough.I'm not good at writing short explanations, ahh
Extras: N/A
11501862_EwWdTdj8nqB6gLK.gif
@saiyanbura wOAHHHHH

OKAY

I WAS NOT EXPECTING

ALL RIGHT I AM THOROUGHLY SHOOK AND IN LOVE????

Okay okay, I'm... wow. I don't think I can express how much I love this? I cannot thank you enough, my god.

For a few very small final tweaks, I *would* like if she had pupils, to give her gaze more of a determined focus. Maybe extend her mouth just a little bit, it looks a bit like she's pursing her lips and it doesn't quite feel right, I would love a bit of a smirk perhaps! And maybe decrease the glow of the headpiece jewel, the headpiece is decoration and isn't magical ^^

Other than that, I'm... wow, I'm actually almost at a loss for words?? This is so incredibly beautiful, the lighting work and the shading and everything just has me awestruck. This is just... w o w. I'm actually thoroughly shook. Thank you so so so much.

@saiyanbura wOAHHHHH

OKAY