Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Lore Snippets w/ Outfits & More!
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 27
@artemiswanderer Hey, I'm new to these sorts of things, but I wanted some lore help and my friend marigoldleaves suggested you! You seem really good at this too, i'm very impressed [Read: intimidated]!! :00 Dragon Picture/Link: [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=45284875] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/452849/45284875_350.png[/img] [/url] Dragon Name & ID: Jasper, #45284875 Theme: "Basically Dragon Jesus" Number of apparel slots: 6 Any items to avoid: Default avoided items. Any items or skins/accents to include: None Service: Lore & Outfit only Anything else: Not really? Have at him. Dragon Picture/Link: [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=33665630] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/336657/33665630_350.png[/img] [/url] Dragon Name & ID: Tanzanite, #33665630 Theme: "Ruthless but Protective Leader" Number of apparel slots: 6 Any items to avoid: Default avoided items. Any items or skins/accents to include: None Service: Lore & Outfit only Anything else: I'm not sure, but here are a few notes! - Russian? Dragon Russia isn't even a thing how does she- - Big fan of her sons, but no one else is. - Biggest fan of B L O O D S H E D
@artemiswanderer

Hey, I'm new to these sorts of things, but I wanted some lore help and my friend marigoldleaves suggested you! You seem really good at this too, i'm very impressed [Read: intimidated]!! :00

Dragon Picture/Link:
45284875_350.png

Dragon Name & ID: Jasper, #45284875
Theme: "Basically Dragon Jesus"
Number of apparel slots: 6
Any items to avoid: Default avoided items.
Any items or skins/accents to include: None
Service: Lore & Outfit only
Anything else: Not really? Have at him.

Dragon Picture/Link:
33665630_350.png

Dragon Name & ID: Tanzanite, #33665630
Theme: "Ruthless but Protective Leader"
Any items to avoid: Default avoided items.