Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [USD] Boba Art Shop
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 18
@oceanics

Yup, whenever you're ready ^^
@oceanics

Yup, whenever you're ready ^^
OLB16Oa.png
@ImmaChibi Aaah, your art is really nice *-* Would you be interested in any of these usermade accents? [item=Accent: SS-Wordy Winds]~ lowest AH 2000g on average (I've been keeping track for around 2 months now xD) [item=Accent: Night's Dusk M]~ no lowest AH so I'm not sure on this one ^^;;
@ImmaChibi Aaah, your art is really nice *-*
Would you be interested in any of these usermade accents?
Accent: SS-Wordy Winds ~ lowest AH 2000g on average (I've been keeping track for around 2 months now xD)
Accent: Night's Dusk M ~ no lowest AH so I'm not sure on this one ^^;;
2WRv2Ib.jpg

@Drachenschwinge

I am a big accent hoarder so yes Id be interested in almost any accent xD
@Drachenschwinge

I am a big accent hoarder so yes Id be interested in almost any accent xD
OLB16Oa.png
@ImmaChibi Would you be willing to do a coloured chibi and a coloured ref sheet for both accents? :)

(For the Noc accent I thought about a value around 700-800 gems since it's quite old and retired?)
@ImmaChibi Would you be willing to do a coloured chibi and a coloured ref sheet for both accents? :)

(For the Noc accent I thought about a value around 700-800 gems since it's quite old and retired?)
2WRv2Ib.jpg

@Drachenschwinge

That's fine with me ^^

*edit* feel free to get some add ons for the character sheet because you're the first one to order so you get 30% off base price <3
@Drachenschwinge

That's fine with me ^^

*edit* feel free to get some add ons for the character sheet because you're the first one to order so you get 30% off base price <3
OLB16Oa.png
a
a
OLB16Oa.png
a
a
OLB16Oa.png
@ImmaChibi Thanks, I'll fill out the forms when I get home this evening :D