Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Crow's Humanization Shop (pinglist)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
[center][img]http://i.imgur.com/jURFZnt.png[/img][/center] Hello! I'm Crow, and I'm an awkward artist with a love for dragons even if I can't draw them. So, I thought I could take commissions for, well, humans... And humanizations for dragons as well! You can see some humanizations in the bios for some of my dragons, if you're interested to see them in action! Also, I can draw some dragon chibis, though I won't be showing them off here. If you're really interested, you can always ask. For more examples of my art, feel free to check out [url=http://www.murderouscrows.deviantart.com/gallery/]my gallery! [/url] Finished commissions as examples for you to see are at the end of this post! [quote][center]Chibi Can be sketch, lineart, or fully coloured [img]http://i.imgur.com/VlisLnO.png[/img] [center]These are examples of chibi's I've done (The most recent ones are on the right) [b]PRICE:[/b] 90kt 100 gems You can also bribe me with apparel (I'll consider them to be worth the lowest AH price) [/quote] [quote][center]Bio buttons[/center] [img]http://i.imgur.com/Q2vpfeN.png[/img] [center]You can see examples of these in [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?p=lair&id=47110&tab=dragon&did=2963173]some bio's of my dragons[/url]![/center] [center][b]PRICE:[/b] 80kt 95 gems You can also bribe me with apparel (I'll consider them to be worth the lowest AH price)[/center] [/quote] [quote][center]Non-chibi [img]http://i.imgur.com/3GDPw1p.png[/img] [s] [center][s][b]SKETCH PRICE:[/b] 65kt 68 gems $2.50 You can also bribe me with apparel (I'll consider them to be worth the lowest AH price) [b]FLAT COLOUR:[/b] 80kt 110 gems $3.50 You can also bribe me with apparel (I'll consider them to be worth the lowest AH price) [b]SHADED:[/b] 100kt 133 gems $6 You can also bribe me with apparel (I'll consider them to be worth the lowest AH price)[/s][/center] C