Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Sunparched Prowl 2022
1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 23
I'm honored that my 666th post was just puns
I'm honored that my 666th post was just puns
98lUwFG.pngTapKAR5.png
Money from food. Nice
Money from food. Nice
MEATHEAT MEAT HEAT MEATHEAT ME ATHEAT
MEATHEAT MEAT HEAT MEATHEAT ME ATHEAT
anomalous_nekomata.png
Ooh this is so [s]neat[/s] meat! I was wondering why I got that haunch of meat from Baldwin's and immediately yeeted myself to the front page to see what the update was! This is my first time doing this micro holiday, so this should be fun! (especially since I don't remember this being around from before my many years-ago hiatus). Aww yeah time to pet all the cats!!!!! "Meatheat" is also very accurate right now cuz it's the hottest day of the week for me, so this is very befitting xD got the rest of the week off so this is perfect timing for some coli levelling [emoji=normal eyes size=1][emoji=normal eyes size=1]
Ooh this is so neat meat! I was wondering why I got that haunch of meat from Baldwin's and immediately yeeted myself to the front page to see what the update was! This is my first time doing this micro holiday, so this should be fun! (especially since I don't remember this being around from before my many years-ago hiatus).

Aww yeah time to pet all the cats!!!!!

"Meatheat" is also very accurate right now cuz it's the hottest day of the week for me, so this is very befitting xD got the rest of the week off so this is perfect timing for some coli levelling
Merry Prowl!
Merry Prowl!
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx@dearagony || it/its || +3 fr
exp boost my beloved
exp boost my beloved
herbs.png