Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Many, Many Morphologies
1 2 ... 25 26 27 28 29 ... 88 89
So happy for this! YAY!
So happy for this! YAY!
all pronouns +3 fr
[center]this is amazing [emoji=gaoler love size=1][/center]
this is amazing
P20SGb4.gif 46f50f75104349928b2b563ef0bd79f0.png 7d8e2ec83eb93e741fea5c9bf2d420d1.png RM3KMxz.gif
These are some of the features I have wanted most since starting to play so long ago! AHHH I am so excited! Thanks FR team!
These are some of the features I have wanted most since starting to play so long ago! AHHH I am so excited! Thanks FR team!
Wind-Network.png
[center][img]https://i.redd.it/7ei57sibi3n21.gif[/img][/center] Amazing update. Thank you FR staff!
7ei57sibi3n21.gif

Amazing update. Thank you FR staff!
ji7Ja69.png______________MbQpXUR.gifA8YwNGs.gif______________ODwPvZt.png
I've been playing this game for several years, and I'm absolutely sure that any update you want is real. I wanted something like dressing room to test different outfits on my dragon, even if I didn't have the parts, and then comes the dressing room! I wanted more sorting options and maybe even different tabs to sort dragons easier, and then comes lair revamp! :D A month ago I was thinking: "It would be pretty cool to outfit dragons from Predict Morphology, so I can create amazing characters" - and now we have this update!
The thing I want most is the Bestiary revamp, so I can search for obtained familiars and see which ones aren't in my collection yet. And it is announced! I'm very happy for this, and I'm sure that gameplay of this game will be more comfortable in the future. Thanks for the great work, FR team! Thanks for a reliable atmosphere and a nice game to play!