Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Blossoms and Baubles
1 2 ... 49 50 51 52 53 ... 57 58
YESSSSSSSS I was hoping we might see Opal, or a tertiary like it that incorporates a different colour! Always great for matching those weird terts ^_^

And the flowers are super cute <3 Thanks devs!!
YESSSSSSSS I was hoping we might see Opal, or a tertiary like it that incorporates a different colour! Always great for matching those weird terts ^_^

And the flowers are super cute <3 Thanks devs!!
EBkMwb7.png
RCZlq.gif
This gene is amazing!
I hope it will be possible to obtain the version of this gene meant for the usual breeds in the future.
This gene is amazing!
I hope it will be possible to obtain the version of this gene meant for the usual breeds in the future.
bruh come on.. :[ ive been playing this game for almost 4 years and not level 34 foraging. at least lower the amount of mums you have to get bc this is almost impossible unless you have money
bruh come on.. :[ ive been playing this game for almost 4 years and not level 34 foraging. at least lower the amount of mums you have to get bc this is almost impossible unless you have money
1526859765072.gif
[quote name="FunkEngine" date="2019-07-19 04:27:36" ] bruh come on.. :[ ive been playing this game for almost 4 years and not level 34 foraging. at least lower the amount of mums you have to get bc this is almost impossible unless you have money [/quote] for real I just checked the auction house and ONE pink mum is going for 200+ gems and over 250kT ? like are you kidding me ??
FunkEngine wrote on 2019-07-19 04:27:36:
for real I just checked the auction house and ONE pink mum is going for 200+ gems and over 250kT ? like are you kidding me ??
sC2r9Iq.gifsnohBsJOxH.jpg
HAIL TO THE i c e w a r d e n
@infinitelyy yeah its ridiculous!! atleast lower the amount of mums needed bc 20 is waay too much