Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | [interest check] redoing emperor adopts!
1 2 3
hi! i just returned after a 4 year hiatus from flight rising, and i want to start doing adopts again! i made a couple of emperor adopts that were pretty popular and i still like them enough that i want to redo them! they'll be the same pose, just with updated lineart. there are four-legged and six-legged versions of both adopts. [b]please reply if you'd like to be added to the pinglist![/b] i'm subscribed to the thread, so no need to ping me. i'm currently a full-time college student so i don't know when these'll come out but hopefully it'll be in the next month or so! (i used to be dootflute if anyone out there remembers! :3) pricing will likely be somewhere around 400-600g/kt, plus or minus, with additional pricing for complex genes or apparel (assuming the 1:1000 gem/treasure ratio is still popular) pinglist @Skydust @Santana @Scorporius @yukitsukihana @GadzooksTD @coyoteking @Limanya @Luunai @beanutbutter @pastprologue @Necrophobia @Marmol @cheezeburger @Pretzii @Cthuwu @Crustacean @mistywolf96 @FallingUpstairs @CoffinPrince edit: here's the new adopt base! they'll be available soon! [img]https://i.imgur.com/nmaOyIz.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/w9yywiN.png[/img] emperor 2 [img]https://i.imgur.com/hAjHJRt.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/6ZuTXVb.png[/img] emperor 1 (might not redo this one unless there's enough interest and/or i have an excess of free time) [img]https://i.imgur.com/O0nT2Cu.png[/img] [img]https://i.imgur.com/NCYZThC.png[/img] i'll definitely be making some new adopt bases too!
hi! i just returned after a 4 year hiatus from flight rising, and i want to start doing adopts again! i made a couple of emperor adopts that were pretty popular and i still like them enough that i want to redo them! they'll be the same pose, just with updated lineart. there are four-legged and six-legged versions of both adopts.