Back

Adoptables

Create, adopt, or show off your adoptables.
TOPIC | Closed
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 13
Username: HellsBlue
What store items would you like: Hmm Perhaps some change appearance items for things like types of stone cut, or species perhaps even color variation.
What prices would you deem fair: oof i just came back to the game so... I'm not too certain on what prices would be good however the 20- 100kT that everyone is posting seems very fair :)
And what do you think your stone will be like: Oh man, I have no idea lol. This is my first time doing one of these things. I'm excited to see what you come up with :)
@RingMaster

Also I would like to be put on a pinglist too, I know i can't get another so quick, but I really like seeing your art .3.
Username: HellsBlue
What store items would you like: Hmm Perhaps some change appearance items for things like types of stone cut, or species perhaps even color variation.
What prices would you deem fair: oof i just came back to the game so... I'm not too certain on what prices would be good however the 20- 100kT that everyone is posting seems very fair :)
And what do you think your stone will be like: Oh man, I have no idea lol. This is my first time doing one of these things. I'm excited to see what you come up with :)
@RingMaster

Also I would like to be put on a pinglist too, I know i can't get another so quick, but I really like seeing your art .3.
2TPexOe.png Pladge-29.png CROWN_OF_THE_SHADESLAYER_00.png R6Kwllg.png
@HellsBlue I like that stone changing idea, imma add it to the store! Also I think you are going to love obsidian! I know I do [emoji=banescale winking size=2]
@HellsBlue I like that stone changing idea, imma add it to the store! Also I think you are going to love obsidian! I know I do
pDgbTnF.png
@DragonWarrior333
@Squidily
@ILikeBroccoli
@RainbowVeins
@SilverRipple
@Altair
@HellsBlue

One new gem uP! Found an interesting one that gave me a cool idea
@DragonWarrior333
@Squidily
@ILikeBroccoli