Back

Roleplay

Tell stories and roleplay in the world of Flight Rising.
TOPIC | [LF] 1x1 Partner - Still looking!
1 2 3
----- [center][size=5]A B O U T - M E[/size][/center] ----- A little about me, first off. I'm 17 and female, with she/her pronouns. I've been RPing since 2009. I typically reply with lengthy-ish replies, though they could get shorter depending on what you were to reply with, if I'm suffering from writer's block (which unfortunately happens often), or it just fits better to do a smaller reply. I am fully literate and prefer to RP with those that are the same way. [columns] ----- [center][size=5]A L W A Y S[/size][/center] ----- [quote]- RP in forums - Age ranges between and 19 - Can play male or female, though I prefer female - Can play multiple characters at a time - Write as much as I can[/quote] [nextcol] ----- [center][size=5]N E V E R[/size][/center] ----- [quote]- LGBTQ+ (not against it, just not comfortable RPing it) - Zombies (not really my thing) - RPing canon characters - NSFW - Above PG13[/quote] [/columns] ----- [center][size=5]Topics[/size][/center] ----- [columns] [center]Fandoms[/center] [quote]Harry Potter (please!), Percy Jackson, Lord of the Rings, Miraculous Ladybug, Once Upon A Time, Hunger Games, Birthmarked (haven't read it? [b]read it![/b]), Narnia, Throneof Glass, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Avatar: The Last Airbender, etc.[/quote] [nextcol] [quote]- Shapeshifting - Sci-fi (space travel, futuristic) - Medieval, fantasy, magic - FR based - Spies - Slice of Life - Dystopian - Gore - Romance[/quote] [/columns] ----- [center][size=5]O T H E R[/size][/center] ----- [quote]This link [url=https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/0Bzuws0d-nXKgZHpSeldBQnBtSGM?usp=sharing]here[/url] is a bunch of RP ideas that I've found and want to do, so if you don't have an idea or want to do one of these, that'll work for me. Just ping me in this thread or shoot me a PM and I'll reply as soon as I can :)[/quote]

A B O U T - M E