Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Neopia Central [Neopets HUB]
1 2 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 22
http://www.neopets.com/userlookup.phtml?user=evb14

I don't go on it much, usually if I get the nostalgic pang. And yes, I use the same username for everything.
http://www.neopets.com/userlookup.phtml?user=evb14

I don't go on it much, usually if I get the nostalgic pang. And yes, I use the same username for everything.
NBeoOgB.png
Oh my goodness, I love/hate neopets so much. xD

Been playing since way back in 2000ish, but my oldest account is from 2003. I started with an account that my mum basically controlled, but lost interest for a few years before coming back when I was 9.

I started playing a lot again back in 2011-2013 but now I mostly log in only for big events. And even then I forget most of the time, I just want to make sure my accounts aren't purged and are doing okay.

Sometimes I'll go on to do some pet trading too, during the last purge I got lucky with a few nice names so I've slowly been working my way in to UC trading.

I actually miss it a lot, but unfortunately the playerbase is minuscule compared to what it was 5 years ago and there aren't really any new events or features being added. :/
Oh my goodness, I love/hate neopets so much. xD

Been playing since way back in 2000ish, but my oldest account is from 2003. I started with an account that my mum basically controlled, but lost interest for a few years before coming back when I was 9.

I started playing a lot again back in 2011-2013 but now I mostly log in only for big events. And even then I forget most of the time, I just want to make sure my accounts aren't purged and are doing okay.

Sometimes I'll go on to do some pet trading too, during the last purge I got lucky with a few nice names so I've slowly been working my way in to UC trading.